Team

Thomas Schmid

Dip. Architekt ETH SIA

 

Telefon 061 / 260 11 72

schmid@ritter-giger-schmid.ch

 

 

curiculum vitae

Urs Giger

Dip. Architekt FH SIA SWB

 

Telefon 061 / 260 11 71

giger@ritter-giger-schmid.ch

 

 

curiculum vitae

Franziska Stursberg

eidg. dipl. Bauleiterin SBO

 

Telefon 061 / 260 11 74

stursberg@ritter-giger-schmid.ch

Ralf Scheffer

Dipl. Architekt FH

Telefon 061 / 260 11 73

scheffer@ritter-giger-schmid.ch

Thomas Fehlmann

Hochbauzeichner

 

Telefon 061 / 260 11 76

fehlmann@ritter-giger-schmid.ch

Martin Streit

Bauleiter

Telefon 061 / 260 11 75

streit@ritter-giger-schmid.ch

Eva Schmid

Buchhalterin

Telefon 061 / 260 11 70

mail@ritter-giger-schmid.ch

Ritter Giger Schmid Architekten SIA AG | Heuberg 16 | 4001 Basel

 061 / 261 37 80

info@ritter-giger-schmid.ch